Religious Houses for Women

1  Congregation of the Mother of Carmel (CMC)
2  Franciscan Clarist Congregation (FCC)
3  Sacred Heart Sisters (SH)
4  Sisters of the Adoration of The Bl. Sacrament (SABS)
5  Sisters of the Destitute (SD)
6  Congregation of the Sisters of Nazareth (CSN)
7  Medical Sisters of St. Joseph (MSJ)
8  Congregation of the Daughters of Mary (DM)
9  Congregation of the Sisters of St. Martha (CSM)
10  Deivadhan Sisters (DDS)
11  Francsican Sisters of Destitude (FSD)
12  Franciscan Sisters of Our Lady of Grace (FSLG)
13  Franciscan Missionaries of Mary (FMM)
14  Franciscan Sisters of Holy Annunciation (FSHA)
15  Congregation of Holy Family (CHF)
16  Kristudasis (SKD)
17  Little Apostles of Redemption (LAR)
18  Missionary Cong. of the Daughters of St. Thomas (DST)
19  Missionaries of Little Flower (MLF)
20  Nazareth Sisters (NS)
21  Marthas Congregation (SMC)
22  Salesian Missionaries of Mary Immaculate (SMMI)
23  Salesian Sisters of Don Bosco (FMA)
24  Sisters of Marcy of the Holy Cross (SCSC)
25  Shehagiri Missionary Sisters (SMS)
26  Deivamatha Ashram
27  Sisters of Charity of St. John of God (SCJG)
28  Houses Outside