Congregation for Women

1  Congregation of the Mother of Carmel (CMC)
2  Franciscan Clarist Congregation (FCC)
3  Sacred Heart Sisters (SH)
4  Sisters of Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (SABS)
5  Sisters of Destitute (SD)
6  Congregation of the Sisters of Nazareth (CSN)
7  Medical Sisters of St. Joseph (MSJ)
8  Congregation of the Daughters of Mary (DM)
9  Congregation of the Sisters of St. Martha (CSM)
10  Daivadan Sisters (DDS)
11  Franciscan Sisters of the Destitute (FSD)
12  Franciscan Sisters of Our Lady of Graces (FSLG)
13  Franciscan Missionaries of Mary (FMM)
14  Franciscan Sisters of Holy Annunciation (FSHA)
15  Congregation of Holy Family (CHF)
16  Krithudasis (SKD)
17  Little Apostle of Redemption (LAR)
18  Missionary congre. of Daughters of St. Thomas (DST)
19  Missionaries of Little Flower (MLF)
20  Nazareth Sisters (NS)
21  Marthas Congregation (SMC)
22  Salesian Missionaries of Mary Immaculate (SMMI)
23  Salesian Sisters of Don Bosco (FMA)
24  Sisters of Mercy of the Holy Cross (SCSC)
25  Snehagiri Missionary Sisters (SMS)
26  Deivamatha Ashram (DA)
27  Sisters of Charity of St. John of God (SCJG)
28  Congregation of the Sisters of St. Elizabeth (CSSE)
29  Missionary Sisters of Mother Mary (MSMM)